The British Tenpin Bowling Association

Contact The British Tenpin Bowling Association



eventus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Office Address
The British Tenpin Bowling Association

 39 Eventus Centre, Sunderland Road,

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire.  PE6 8FD.

Telephone: 020 8478 1745

Email: admin@btba.org.uk

 

Making Payments to the BTBA

Barclays Bank Ilford

Sort Code: 20 44 22

Account Name: British Tenpin Bowling Association

Account No: 20 20 33 43

Please email admin@btba.org.uk when transfer has been made


Chairman's Office
Ron Griffin (Chairman) rongriffin@btba.org.uk
Jerry Moll (Asst. to Chairman) jerry.moll@btba.org.uk
Jo Cundy (Head of Elite Bowling) jocundy@btba.org.uk
 
BTBA Executive Council
Marcus Buckley Bennion (Dir. Fin. & Bus.) mjbb@btba.org.uk
Lisa John (Dir. Memb. Services)
lisajohn@btba.org.uk
Terry Searle (Dir. Sport Development) terry.searle@btba.org.uk
Dave Steiner (Vice-Chair / Governance) davesteiner@btba.org.uk
 
BTBA National Council
Finance & Business Committee
Ken Iredale (Treasurer) keniredale@btba.org.uk
 
Governance Committee
Chris Hillman (Head of Technical Services) chrishillman@btba.org.uk
 
Membership Services Committee
Emma Ashton (Regional Officer, South) emma.ashton@btba.org.uk
Dan Bonfield (Regional Officer, Central) daniel.bonfield@btba.org.uk
Dave Malpas (Regional Officer, North) davemalpas@btba.org.uk
Helen Tamblyn (Communications Manager) helentamblyn@btba.org.uk
Stuart  Watson (Webmaster & iMedia Editor) stuartwatson@btba.org.uk
 
Sport Development
Mark Heathorn (Head of Coaching) markheathorn@btba.org.uk
Karen Parslow (Women's National Council) karen.parslow@btba.org.uk
Martyn Wenger (Chairman, NAYBC) martynwenger@btba.org.uk

The website is maintained by Stuart Watson.  For enquiries, comments and content please email stuartwatson@btba.org.uk

Please note that only sanctioned tournament information and results are published by The BTBA

 
You are here: Home Contact Us

THE BTBA

The British Tenpin Bowling Association

39 Eventus, Sunderland Road

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire.  PE6 8FD.

Tel: +44 (0)20 8478 1745
Email: admin@btba.org.uk
Website: www.btba.org.uk

REGISTERED IN ENGLAND NO. 01178858