The British Tenpin Bowling Association

Contact The British Tenpin Bowling Association



citypavillioncontactus


Head Office at The City Pavillion, Romford
The British Tenpin Bowling Association

The City Pavilion, Collier Row Road

Romford, Essex.  RM5 2BH.

Telephone: 020 8478 1745

Email: btba@btconnect.com

 

Making Payments to the BTBA

Barclays Bank Ilford

Sort Code: 20 44 22

Account Name: British Tenpin Bowling Association

Account No: 20 20 33 43

Please email btba@btconnect.com when transfer has been made


Send a message online

Email address: 
Subject: 
Full Address: 
    

National Council - Executive
[bio] Ron Griffin (Chairman / Dir. Fin. & Bus.) rongriffin@btba.org.uk
[bio] Jerry Moll (Dir. Membership Services) jerry.moll@btba.org.uk
[bio] Terry Searle (Dir. Sport Development) terry.searle@btba.org.uk
[bio] Dave Steiner (Vice-Chair / Head of Legal) davesteiner@btba.org.uk

National Council - Regular
Finance & Business Committee
Marcus B Bennion (Head of Bus. Dvlpmt.) mjbb@btba.org.uk
Ken Iredale (Treasurer) keniredale@btba.org.uk
Stuart Watson (Head of IT Services) stuartwatson@btba.org.uk

Membership Services Committee
Dan Bonfield (Regional, Central) daniel.bonfield@btba.org.uk
Frazer Bowen (Communications Manager) frazerbowen@btba.org.uk
Lisa John (Regional, South) lisajohn@btba.org.uk
Colin Laing (Regional, North) colin.laing@btba.org.uk

Sport Development
Jo Cundy (Head of Elite Bowling) jocundy@btba.org.uk
Mark Heathorn (Head of Coaching) markheathorn@btba.org.uk
Chris Hillman (Head of Technical Services) chrishillman@btba.org.uk
Karen Parslow (Women's National Council) karen.parslow@btba.org.uk
Martyn Wenger (Chairman, NAYBC) martynwenger@btba.org.uk

The website is maintained by the Editor, Stuart Watson.  For enquiries, comments and content please email stuartwatson@btba.org.uk

Please note that only sanctioned tournament information and results are published by The BTBA

 
You are here: Home Contact Us

THE BTBA

The British Tenpin Bowling Association

The City Pavilion, Collier Row Road

Romford, Essex.  RM5 2BH.

Tel: +44 (0)20 8478 1745
Email: btba@btconnect.com
Website: www.btba.org.uk

REGISTERED IN ENGLAND NO. 01178858