The British Tenpin Bowling Association

Contact The British Tenpin Bowling Association



Head Office Address
The British Tenpin Bowling Association

c/o Newton Magnus Ltd. 

Arrowsmith Court, Station Approach

Broadstone, Dorset.  BH18 8AT.

Regd. Office and postal address only

Telephone: 020 8478 1745

Email: admin@btba.org.uk

 

Making Payments to the BTBA

Barclays Bank Ilford

Sort Code: 20 44 22

Account Name: British Tenpin Bowling Association

Account No: 20 20 33 43

Please email admin@btba.org.uk when transfer has been made

 

 

BTBA Executive Council
Ron Griffin (Chairman) rongriffin@btba.org.uk
Dave Steiner (Vice-Chair / Governance) davesteiner@btba.org.uk
Lisa John (Dir. Membership Services) lisajohn@btba.org.uk
Terry Searle (Dir. Sport Development) terry.searle@btba.org.uk
 
Chairman's Office
Jerry Moll (Assistant to Chairman) jerry.moll@btba.org.uk
Jo Cundy (Head of Elite Bowling) jocundy@btba.org.uk
Matt Miller (Strategic Support) mattandles11@hotmail.com
Al Bennett (Senior Tour Manager) abennett300@sky.com
* Vacant * (Adult Tour Manager)
 
 * Vacant * (Treasurer)  
 
BTBA National Council
Business Operations Committee
Martin Webster (Business Development Officer) martinwebster@btba.org.uk
 
Governance Committee
Paul Le Manquais (Technical Services)
paul.lemanquais@btba.org.uk
 
Membership Services Committee
Will Line (Regional Officer, South) will.line@btba.org.uk
Dan Bonfield (Regional Officer, Central) daniel.bonfield@btba.org.uk
Dave Malpas (Regional Officer, North) davemalpas@btba.org.uk
Helen Tamblyn (Communications Manager) helentamblyn@btba.org.uk
Stuart  Watson (Webmaster & iMedia Editor) stuartwatson@btba.org.uk
 
Sport Development Committee
Martyn Wenger (Chairman, NAYBC) martynwenger@btba.org.uk
* Vacant * (Equality & Diversity)  
 
You are here: Home Contact Us

THE BTBA

The British Tenpin Bowling Association

c/o Newton Magnus Ltd.

Arrowsmith Court, Station Approach

Broadstone, Dorset.  BH18 8AT.

Regd. Office and postal address only

Telephone: 020 8478 1745

Email: admin@btba.org.uk

REGISTERED IN ENGLAND NO. 01178858

http://islandhyundai.page.tl . yousef al otaiba