The British Tenpin Bowling Association

Contact The British Tenpin Bowling Association



eventus


Head Office Address

The British Tenpin Bowling Association

 39 Eventus Centre, Sunderland Road

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire. PE6 8FD.

Telephone: 020 8478 1745

Email: admin@btba.org.uk

 

Making Payments to the BTBA

Barclays Bank Ilford

Sort Code: 20 44 22

Account Name: British Tenpin Bowling Association

Account No: 20 20 33 43

Please email admin@btba.org.uk when transfer has been made

Chairman's Office
Jerry Moll (Assistant to Chairman) jerry.moll@btba.org.uk
Jo Cundy (Head of Elite Bowling) jocundy@btba.org.uk
Brian Wright (Treasurer) brianwright@btba.org.uk
Matt Miller (Strategic Support) mattandles11@hotmail.com
Al Bennett (Senior Tour Manager) alanbennett300@btinternet.com
* Vacant * (Adult Tour Manager)
 
 
BTBA Executive Council
Ron Griffin (Chairman) rongriffin@btba.org.uk
Marcus Buckley Bennion (Director Business Operations) mjbb@btba.org.uk
Lisa John (Director Membership Services)
lisajohn@btba.org.uk
Terry Searle (Director Sport Development) terry.searle@btba.org.uk
Dave Steiner (Vice-Chair / Governance) davesteiner@btba.org.uk
 
BTBA National Council
Business Operations Committee
Martin Webster (Business Development Officer) martinwebster@btba.org.uk
 
Governance Committee
Paul Le Manquais (Technical Services)
Standing in for Chirs Hillman
paul.lemanquais@btba.org.uk
Chris Hillman (Head of Technical Services) chrishillman@btba.org.uk
 
Membership Services Committee
Emma Ashton (Regional Officer, South) emma.ashton@btba.org.uk
Dan Bonfield (Regional Officer, Central) daniel.bonfield@btba.org.uk
Dave Malpas (Regional Officer, North) davemalpas@btba.org.uk
Helen Tamblyn (Communications Manager) helentamblyn@btba.org.uk
Stuart  Watson (Webmaster & iMedia Editor) stuartwatson@btba.org.uk
 
Sport Development Committee
Mark Heathorn (Head of Coaching) markheathorn@btba.org.uk
Martyn Wenger (Chairman, NAYBC) martynwenger@btba.org.uk
* Vacant * (Equality & Diversity)

The website is maintained by Stuart Watson.  For enquiries, comments and content please email stuartwatson@btba.org.uk

Please note that only sanctioned tournament information and results are published by The BTBA

 
You are here: Home Contact Us

THE BTBA

The British Tenpin Bowling Association

39 Eventus, Sunderland Road

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire.  PE6 8FD.

Tel: +44 (0)20 8478 1745
Email: admin@btba.org.uk
Website: www.btba.org.uk

REGISTERED IN ENGLAND NO. 01178858

site . click here