The British Tenpin Bowling Association

Local Associations Directory

Use the details below to contact your Local Association Secretary.

Clicking the Local Area Information Link will take you a dedicated page with all your Local Association connections, including websites, facebook pages and lists of sanctioned leagues in your Area.

  AREA ASSOCIATION

  SECRETARY NAME
  EMAIL ADDRESS
 INFORMATION LINK

 Bedfordshire

 Neil Hunter
 neil.hunter1978@googlemail.com
 More Information

 Berkshire

 Sarah Hood  shood300@gmail.com  More Information

 Buckinghamshire

 Karen Parslow  karen.parslow@hotmail.co.uk

 More Information

 Cambridgeshire

 Michael Boddy

  michael.boddy@hotmail.co.uk

 More Information

 Cheshire

 Peter Duncan  peter.duncan56@ntlworld.com
 More Information

 Cornwall

 Jamie Phillips  g4ffr@yahoo.co.uk
 More Information

 County Durham

 Sarah Dixon
 countydurhambtba@yahoo.co.uk
 More Information

 Derbyshire

 Keith Tomblin  keith.tomblin@sky.com
 More Information

 Devon

 Deborah Anniss  maniacdriver2001@yahoo.co.uk
 More Information

 Dorset

 Lynn Squibb
 lynn.squibb@btopenworld.com
 More Information

 Essex

 Alan Smith  smiffyathome@yahoo.com
 More Information

 Gloucestershire

 Diane Johnson  diane-johnson300@live.co.uk
 More Information

 Hampshire

 Emma Ashton  hantsareabtba@gmail.com
 More Information

 Hertfordshire

 Linda Buckland  lindabuckland@ntlworld.com
 More Information

 Kent

 Denise Dyke  denise7@talktalk.net
 More Information

 Lancashire

 Ruth Rathbone  ruth.r@blueyonder.co.uk
 More Information

 Lincolnshire

 Andi Turner
 andi.turner@lincolnbowl.co.uk  More Information

 London

 John Cronin  johncronin76@gmail.com
 More Information

 Middlesex

 Wayne Lester  waynelester@hotmail.com
 More Information

 Norfolk

 Stephanie Tilson  norfolktba@gmail.com
 More Information

 Northamptonshire

 Alan Wills  a.wills@alman.co.uk
 More Information

 Northumberland

 Dave Malpass  notpink@sky.com
 More Information

 Nottinghamshire

 David Winter  david.winter3@ntlworld.com
 More Information

 Oxfordshire

 Kevin Furness  kpfurness@aol.com
 More Information

 Shropshire

 Darren Milner  shropshirebowling@hotmail.com
 More Information

 Somerset

 Steve Herbert  sherbertshouse@sky.com
 More Information

 Staffordshire

 Andy Preece  a1tyd@aol.com
 More Information

 Suffolk

 Chris Thorogood  christhorogood85@yahoo.com

 Surrey

 Chloe Bruton
 surreyareabowlingassociation@gmail.com  More Information

 Sussex

 Lisa John  sussextba@yahoo.com  More Information

 Warwickshire and
 Leicestershire

 Alex Hamilton  areasec@outlook.com
 More Information

 Yorkshire

 Mark Stoner  ybtbasecretary@btinternet.com
 More Information
 
You are here: Home The BTBA Local Associations Directory

THE BTBA

The British Tenpin Bowling Association

c/o Newton Magnus Ltd.

Arrowsmith Court, Station Approach

Broadstone, Dorset.  BH18 8AT.

Regd. Office and postal address only

Telephone: 020 8478 1745

Email: admin@btba.org.uk

REGISTERED IN ENGLAND NO. 01178858